In order to give you better service we use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
     
     
Maria Lundberg Helene Lowall Thomas Lundberg

VD/Managing Director

Försäljningschef/ Sales manager

Vice VD/

Vice President

Inköpschef/

Purchase manager

Tel: +46 (0)911-23 33 21 Tel: +46(0)911-23 33 22 Tel: +46 (0)911-23 33 23
maria.lundberg@trixie.se helene.lowall@trixie.se thomas.lundberg@trixie.se
     
     
     
     
Peter Jensen Marianne Andersson  Klas Björk

Brandmanager Happy Dog/

Happy Cat

Säljare Norra Sverige Säljare Stockholm Nord
Tel: +46(0)70-602 75 16 Tel: +46 (0)70-602 75 68 Tel: +46(0)70-602 75 64
peter.jensen@trixie.se marianne.andersson@trixie.se klas.bjork@trixie.se
     
     
     
     
 Sofia Bergqvist Sanna Brander  Mona-Lisa Carlsson
Säljare Stockholm Säljare Södra Sverige  Säljare Mellansverige
Tel: +46(0)70-602 75 44 Tel: +46(0)70-602 75 46 Tel: +46(0)70-602 75 71 
sofia.bergqvist@trixie.se sanna.brander@trixie.se

mona-lisa.carlsson@trixie.se

     
     
     
     
Thomas Gripenstam

Carola Forsberg

David Johansson
Säljare Södra Sverige Säljare Inköp/ Purchase
Tel: +46(0)70-602 75 19 Tel: +46(0)911-23 33 12 Tel: +46 (0)911-23 33 05
thomas.gripenstam@trixie.se carola.forsberg@trixie.se david.johansson@trixie.se
     
     
     
     
Linda Christoffersson Katarina Westerlund Anna Christoffersson
Ekonomi Kreditering/Transportskador CustomerService
+46 (0)911-23 33 10 Tel: +46 (0)911-23 33 13 Tel: +46 (0)911-23 33 06 
linda.christoffersson@trixie.se katarina.westerlund@trixie.se anna.christoffersson@trixie.se
     
     
     
     
Linda Grönlund Fredrik Norlund Anna Lundmark
CustomerService Marknadsföring/ Marketing Marknadsföring/ Marketing
 Tel: +46 (0)911-23 33 09 Tel: +46 (0)911-23 33 14  Tel: +46 (0)70-200 57 38
linda.gronlund@trixie.se fredrik.norlund@trixie.se anna.lundmark@trixie.se
     
     
     
     
Erik Berglund  Gunnar Olofsson  
Projektledare ZooMetro  Lagerchef  
Tel: +46 (0)911-23 33 07  Tel: +46(0)911-23 3327  
erik.berglund@trixie.se  gunnar.olofsson@trixie.se  
     
     
     
     

 


Start > Startmeny > Om Oss > Info > Personal
Meny
Ads